Walk My Voices Like A Dog

from by Mrs. Produkt



i've always been a witch
what i wanted to be

and i don't walk my voices for
go ahead and prove me wrong
like a dog with no home


from Chapter One (I've Always Been A Witch), released May 18, 2013
Carella Ross - vocals & all instruments
Stephen Le Fae - additional guitar




Carella Ross Los Angeles, California

From Hollywood by way of Chicago

contact / help

Contact Carella Ross

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

If you like Chapter One (I've Always Been A Witch), you may also like: